On Line Music Courses from Pluginboutique.com


East West/Quantum Leap is one of the greatest developers of virtual instruments. Their products are everywhere, from movies to games, television and music. The company is known for the astounding sound quality of their sample-based software, and you must have heard about some of them: Ministry of Rock, Symphonic Orchestra, Hollywood Strings, Goliath, Gypsy, just to name a few.

Now, East West has launched Composer Cloud – a cloud-based subscription service. By sign up a plan you can have full access to the gold versions of East West vast collection of virtual instruments.

In the East West website (http://www.soundsonline.com/composercloud) you start the sign-up process by choosing one of the three available plans and download the installer. Depending on your choice, you can download from 3 to all the virtual instruments in the cloud and activate them.

The plans are: Student membership, which gives access to 7 products in the ComposerCloud; Monthly Plan, providing access to the entire collection and the Yearly Plan, billed once a year.


It’s a good innovation and a great option to save a good amount of money.

Here are some of the virtual instruments included in ComposerCloud:

  • The Dark Side
  • Fab Four
  • Ghostwriter
  • Goliath
  • Gipsy
  • Hollywood Strings Gold
  • Ministry of Rock 1 and 2
  • Symphonic Choirs
  • Symphonic Orchestra
  • Pianos Platinum
  • ProDrummer Joe Chiccarelli
  • Stormdrum 3
  • Steve Stevens Guitar

The most popular subscription is the Monthly Plan: US$ 29.99.

Visit the website: http://www.soundsonline.com/composercloud

On Line Music Courses from Pluginboutique.com